Welcome to the Network of Care for Behavioral Health, sponsored by Trilogy Integrated Resources and the State of Florida, Department of Children and Families.

The Northeast Region includes:

  • Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Union and Volusia counties, with Managing Entity Lutheran Services Florida, Inc.
  • Madison and Taylor counties, with Managing Entity Big Bend Community Based Care, Inc.